Blog, Sweet Blog

Wow

Posted on: Thursday, April 9, 2009

Mood: Calm and quiet
Music: The Freshmaka-Startrackin’ 76

I look at ffffound a lot.  Until I got this blog up and running again, I used to just save the pictures I liked to my computer.  But now, I think I’ll just save them here.

So yeah, this is an amazing picture from Vogue…

vogue steven meisel patterns fashion photography

And you can see the rest of them here.  It’s not so much that I like the model or the clothes, but I really like all of the patterns and colors and how they’re using like every pattern in every picture.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

an introduction





Hi, I'm Anna and I love cheese!

This blog is a chronicle of my life and a catalog of happy ephemera. The About page has a little bit more information, but, remember, none of this is really me...it's just a supplement, a thumbnail sketch, a mostly anonymous Intarwebs placeholder. I'm way better/less wordy in person. :-)

Oh, and if I wrote something about you and you thought it was mean or hurtful, I'm sorry. It's how I felt at the time, but probably isn't how I feel now. Chances are, I love you and I think you're awesome.

copyright

All content on Blog, Sweet Blog is copyrighted by me, Anna Hell. Unless otherwise noted, all photos, words, and content on this site are mine, created by me, and should not be used without my permission (or at least attributed and linked back). I try to embed links or quote original source material if I use another person's work.

Click the button thing below to have a delicious li'l slice o' Anna cake* delivered to your emails inbox whenever I write something new!


*N.B. Anna cake contains neither Anna nor cake.

Join 5 other followers

sorted into tiny boxes

archives

i’ve been listening to…

favorite artists this week

flickr photos

More Photos

mah numbas

  • 41,427 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

