Blog, Sweet Blog

Summa Vaca ’09: Burn Midwest, Burn!

Posted on: Friday, June 19, 2009

Mood: Filled with Friday!
Music: Current 93-A Gothic Love Song (For N.)

Here’s summer vaca teaser #2.

Let there be Doom.

Let there be Doom.

Leave a comment

an introduction





Hi, I'm Anna and I love cheese!

This blog is a chronicle of my life and a catalog of happy ephemera. The About page has a little bit more information, but, remember, none of this is really me...it's just a supplement, a thumbnail sketch, a mostly anonymous Intarwebs placeholder. I'm way better/less wordy in person. :-)

Oh, and if I wrote something about you and you thought it was mean or hurtful, I'm sorry. It's how I felt at the time, but probably isn't how I feel now. Chances are, I love you and I think you're awesome.

copyright

All content on Blog, Sweet Blog is copyrighted by me, Anna Hell. Unless otherwise noted, all photos, words, and content on this site are mine, created by me, and should not be used without my permission (or at least attributed and linked back). I try to embed links or quote original source material if I use another person's work.

Click the button thing below to have a delicious li\'l slice o\' Anna cake* delivered to your emails inbox whenever I write something new!

*N.B. Anna cake contains neither Anna nor cake.

Join 4 other subscribers

sorted into tiny boxes

archives

i’ve been listening to…

favorite artists this week

flickr photos

mah numbas

  • 46,493 hits
June 2009
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930